Product:
Frontline Plus for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Stormy and her five kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Coastal Safari Cat Flea Comb with Extended Handle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Instincts TC by Feline's Future
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shauna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 6 years ago

GREAT STUFF... I wouldn't use anything else on my animals!!

Pros: Easy to Apply

Cons: NO

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Flea control?

posted 6 years ago

Works good if you only have a couple of cats, but a shelter most likely can not afford to put this on all the cats. We use it at home though. I think it is getting weaker in strength though!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: cost, not economical for shelters

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A really great product

posted 6 years ago

This product is used at WAHS a lot and especially if we can get it donated. Usually kittens come to the shelter with fleas; we give them a good flea bath but then in 2 days we will apply Frontline to help kill any remaining fleas. It truly does work.

Pros: It works

Cons: only if a cat or kitten would be allergic

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Cats Flea Free

posted 6 years ago

I use this for cats and it really works. When I stopped using it for a couple of months, the cats had fleas and ticks. I won't forget to use it again!

Pros: Flea Free

Cons: Price

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome product

posted 6 years ago

This product works great. I have seen it work wonders on animals that are just absolutely miserable with fleas. It easy to use, easy to apply, and works within an hour or two of putting it on. It is a little greasy, and if your animal licks it by accident it tastes terrible, but other than that its a great product to use. We use it on all the shelter animals that we get in, and I use it on all my own pets. Don't waste your money on other flea products. Definetely buy frontline.

Pros: Kills fleas and ticks

Cons: bad taste, greasy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›