Product:
FleaTrol Flea Collar for Cats of all Sizes
Rating: 1.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Wellmark International:
Fleatrol Premise Spray II with Precor Insect Growth Regulator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zodiac Flea & Tick Shampoo for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Power Spray Flea Control for Dogs and Cats
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Stormy and her five kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Frontline Plus for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Coastal Safari Cat Flea Comb with Extended Handle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deedoodlebug
Flag
Rating: 5

Economical

posted 7 years ago

This is an inexpensive way to help protect your felines. I always use front line and try to also keep these on my cats for the added protection. Works good!

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Need additional protection

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 1

No Way

posted 7 years ago

very useless product. waste of money. poor cat still had fleas, and also a red, irritated neck. bad.

Pros: none at all

Cons: skin red, still had fleas

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't waste your money!

posted 7 years ago

Don't waste your money on flea collars. They don't work and smell bad. Spend a little extra money and buy a topical product that works. Look at reviews here to know what does.

Pros: none

Cons: doesn't work

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Hate it.

posted 7 years ago

It sucks. It's stinky and ineffective. My kitty HATES it. And yeah, my neighbor's cat had it's paw stuck on the collar and got hurt. It does not break away and it's uncomfortable for my cat. I took it off after a few hours because he kept whining.

Don't buy it.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EdwardK
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't use

posted 7 years ago

These are basically useless, don't kill fleas and bother the cat a lot. They also smell terrible.

Pros: None

Cons: doesn't kill fleas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org