Product:
Coastal Safari Cat Flea Comb with Extended Handle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By The Northwest Company:
Advance House Breaking Pads, 100 Per Pack, Dispenser Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Leather Leads
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (23) ›

Similar Products:
Stormy and her five kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Frontline Plus for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Instincts TC by Feline's Future
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great !!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

this is great it really works because i have one for my animals.

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

Best design for working out any fleas from the animals. The handle gives you good control. My cats evens like to just be "brushed" with it.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this, they loved to be groomed and don't seem to mind the flea comb at all.

Pros: all

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rabbit57i
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens

posted 6 years ago

When one of my cats was a kitten and too young for flea baths, I had to use one of these combs to manually remove all his fleas. It totally did the job. I recommend this to anyone with flea problems especially those with young kittens.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for removing fleas

posted 6 years ago

I used this on some flea infested kittens. Worked well, the teeth on the comb itself could be longer.

Pros: great for getting rid of fleas

Cons: wished to teeth on the comb were longer

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›