Product:
Coastal Safari Cat Flea Comb with Extended Handle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By The Northwest Company:
Advance House Breaking Pads, 100 Per Pack, Dispenser Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Leather Leads
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (23) ›

Similar Products:
Stormy and her five kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Frontline Plus for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Instincts TC by Feline's Future
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great !!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

this is great it really works because i have one for my animals.

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Best design for working out any fleas from the animals. The handle gives you good control. My cats evens like to just be "brushed" with it.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this, they loved to be groomed and don't seem to mind the flea comb at all.

Pros: all

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rabbit57i
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens

posted 6 years ago

When one of my cats was a kitten and too young for flea baths, I had to use one of these combs to manually remove all his fleas. It totally did the job. I recommend this to anyone with flea problems especially those with young kittens.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for removing fleas

posted 6 years ago

I used this on some flea infested kittens. Worked well, the teeth on the comb itself could be longer.

Pros: great for getting rid of fleas

Cons: wished to teeth on the comb were longer

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›