Product:
Breakaway Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
Rating: 1.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Stormy and her five kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Frontline Plus for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Coastal Safari Cat Flea Comb with Extended Handle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 1

Waste

posted 6 years ago

give up the flea collars guys, just buy advantage, it actually works

Pros: none

Cons: waste of money

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 2

Not Worth the Money

posted 6 years ago

This product or any flea collar isn't worth the money spent on it. If it protects anything it just protects the neck from fleas. I would highly suggest looking for better pricing on the topical flea and tick.

Pros: It's breakaway for cats

Cons: everything about the product

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 2

Use Revolution

posted 6 years ago

Don't bother with these. Instead use Revolution or Frontline to control fleas on your cat. These products are easy to use and are so much more effective.

Pros: None

Cons: Smell and are not effective

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roni
Flag
Rating: 1

Dont bother

posted 6 years ago

This is a silly product that doesnt work well. Dont bother with this. Get something topical like advantage or frontline. These work much better!

Pros: cheap

Cons: doesn't work well

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ourstaff
Flag
Rating: 3

This is something I might wear, but my cat won't

posted 6 years ago

My life is full. Sadly there are times when my full life means that I have to go somewhere that is full of fleas. I have gone out and gotten flea collars/tags in the past and put them on a bag (or my boot). I stopped getting the collars because I didn't like handling them so much. The break away catch allows me to snap them on and off as needed.
I don't know if they work, but they do make me feel better.

Pros: It could keep the neighbor's fleas off of me

Cons: My using it sounds so weird

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›