Product:
Breakaway Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
Rating: 1.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Stormy and her five kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Frontline Plus for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Coastal Safari Cat Flea Comb with Extended Handle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 1

Waste

posted 6 years ago

give up the flea collars guys, just buy advantage, it actually works

Pros: none

Cons: waste of money

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 2

Not Worth the Money

posted 6 years ago

This product or any flea collar isn't worth the money spent on it. If it protects anything it just protects the neck from fleas. I would highly suggest looking for better pricing on the topical flea and tick.

Pros: It's breakaway for cats

Cons: everything about the product

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 2

Use Revolution

posted 6 years ago

Don't bother with these. Instead use Revolution or Frontline to control fleas on your cat. These products are easy to use and are so much more effective.

Pros: None

Cons: Smell and are not effective

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roni
Flag
Rating: 1

Dont bother

posted 6 years ago

This is a silly product that doesnt work well. Dont bother with this. Get something topical like advantage or frontline. These work much better!

Pros: cheap

Cons: doesn't work well

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ourstaff
Flag
Rating: 3

This is something I might wear, but my cat won't

posted 6 years ago

My life is full. Sadly there are times when my full life means that I have to go somewhere that is full of fleas. I have gone out and gotten flea collars/tags in the past and put them on a bag (or my boot). I stopped getting the collars because I didn't like handling them so much. The break away catch allows me to snap them on and off as needed.
I don't know if they work, but they do make me feel better.

Pros: It could keep the neighbor's fleas off of me

Cons: My using it sounds so weird

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›