Product:
KMR
KMR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
STYPTIC POWDER FOR CATS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Room and Carpet Deordorizer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent milk replacement

posted 6 years ago

This product is a must when it comes to raising kittens. I've tried others and I've had the most success with KMR.

Pros: Kittens seem to like it

Cons: can't think of any...

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy Milk

posted 6 years ago

So much easier on the babies stomach than starting them on cows milk, which can cause diarehea. Disolves fast in hot water.

Pros: fast and vitamin packed

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE USED THIS SEVERAL TIMES FOR SOME KITTENS I HAVE FOSTERED. IT IS VERY EASY TO USE AND A GOOD PRODUCT FOR KITTENS WITH OUT THEIR MAMA.

Pros: EASY TO USE

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product the few times I have fostered kittens. Good milk replacement for the kittens that get off on a rough start. It is easy to use and comes in liquid or powdered formulas.

Pros: good substitute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kiyah232
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it so much!

posted 7 years ago

I have bottle fed many kittens using KMR, but nothing like my last one. He nursed up until months of age, and still tries to nurse now!! this product was very easy to use and they seem to love it!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: a bit messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›