Product:
Plush Catnip Bouncing Ball by Ethical
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
TY Beanie Babies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush toy by The multigroup
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Plush Siamese Cat
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love them in this house!

posted 6 years ago

You should just see these cats playing with these balls - they get going!!! great toy - great for exercise, fun, and amusing as can be - get some!

Pros: bouncing catnip balls!

Cons: not

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Real Fun Cat Toys

posted 6 years ago

You should see them! Love these toys! Most balls don't have the catnip or bounce, and these do. Love to watch them play.

Pros: bouce, catnip, fun

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice fun toys

posted 6 years ago

These are entertaining. You never know where they are going to go. Very fun to watch.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

These are great fun for kitty and they are washable as well!

Pros: Keeps kitty interested

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sassey
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toys

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves these toys. She will play with them for hours

Pros: fun toys

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›