Product:
Plush Catnip Bouncing Ball by Ethical
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
TY Beanie Babies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush toy by The multigroup
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Plush Siamese Cat
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love them in this house!

posted 7 years ago

You should just see these cats playing with these balls - they get going!!! great toy - great for exercise, fun, and amusing as can be - get some!

Pros: bouncing catnip balls!

Cons: not

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Real Fun Cat Toys

posted 7 years ago

You should see them! Love these toys! Most balls don't have the catnip or bounce, and these do. Love to watch them play.

Pros: bouce, catnip, fun

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice fun toys

posted 7 years ago

These are entertaining. You never know where they are going to go. Very fun to watch.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 7 years ago

These are great fun for kitty and they are washable as well!

Pros: Keeps kitty interested

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sassey
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toys

posted 7 years ago

my cat loves these toys. She will play with them for hours

Pros: fun toys

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org