Product:
Plush Catnip Bouncing Ball by Ethical
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
TY Beanie Babies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush toy by The multigroup
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Plush Siamese Cat
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love them in this house!

posted 6 years ago

You should just see these cats playing with these balls - they get going!!! great toy - great for exercise, fun, and amusing as can be - get some!

Pros: bouncing catnip balls!

Cons: not

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Real Fun Cat Toys

posted 6 years ago

You should see them! Love these toys! Most balls don't have the catnip or bounce, and these do. Love to watch them play.

Pros: bouce, catnip, fun

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice fun toys

posted 6 years ago

These are entertaining. You never know where they are going to go. Very fun to watch.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

These are great fun for kitty and they are washable as well!

Pros: Keeps kitty interested

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sassey
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toys

posted 7 years ago

my cat loves these toys. She will play with them for hours

Pros: fun toys

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›