Product:
Plush Catnip Bouncing Ball by Ethical
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
TY Beanie Babies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush toy by The multigroup
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Plush Siamese Cat
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great catnip toy

posted 6 years ago

Miss Kitty lovers balls and catnip and so having both in one would be heavenly for her....I will have to buy these balls for her.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 6 years ago

These are great toys. We use them at the shelter. They are cheap to get. They are easy to clean and disinfect. The cats love to play with them and they stand up to constant use and abuse by our kitties. They are easy to bat around, plus they bounce which adds a twist to the game that the cats love. It keeps our kitties from getting bored.

Pros: cheap, durable, easy to clean, provides hours of entertainment

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great fun

posted 7 years ago

They love the toy, but I think its only because of the catnip. I really hate buying anything with catnip in it, because I don't believe you should have to put a drug in anything to make them play with it.

Pros: they love it

Cons: has catnip

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Like that it's made of rubber

posted 6 years ago

my cat has ripped other toys that have been made of cloth that have catnip. she loves catnip and will do anything to get it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Watch Them - You'll Believe It!

posted 6 years ago

These are so amusing to my cats! They really like them, as they play and bat them and go after them when the balls bounce off the walls! Good toys.

Pros: such fun toys

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›