Product:
Plush Catnip Bouncing Ball by Ethical
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
TY Beanie Babies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush toy by The multigroup
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Plush Siamese Cat
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun balls

posted 6 years ago

cats play with these for hours on end

Pros: fun to play with

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great balls of fire

posted 6 years ago

These are fun toys with catnip in them. The cats swat them all around and try to bite them and sniff them. It is alot of fun to watch them jumping all over the place. Recommended toy.

Pros: great

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun!

posted 6 years ago

These rubber balls are fantastic! The catnip is really well liked by my kitties and the rubber gives the ball some bounce!

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for cats

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these. With the scent of catnip and with one bat cats will run after them for long time.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Katie's choice

posted 6 years ago

MY CAT LOVES TO PLAY WITH THESE AND EVERYDAY WE HAVE TO GET THEM OUT FROM UNDER THE COUCH. THE COLORS ARE GREAT AND I THINK THEY FASTENATE THE CATS.

Pros: THESE ARE GREAT TOYS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›