Product:
Wild Whiskers Indoor Funhouse
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Tent
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Kitty Walk Town & Country
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Kitty Playground Tubular
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kitty's love it

posted 5 years ago

This is a really cool play house. You can unzip the ends and the cats run thru it or can use it as a litter box cover, I can't do that since my litterboxes are really Rubbermaid boxes. I like having the back end closed and watch as my kittens go running in and get it going across the floor and then shoot out the front. It's big enough for a litter of kittens or 2 big cats to sleep in. I would recommend this product. I sell this on my website www.dixiepets.com

Pros: Portable, lightweight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CATaclismic
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat will not share

posted 5 years ago

This was given to us a a gift and the cats would not share. I had to break up many fights until I finally decided to go out and buy another. Of course, when they both had one it seemed less desirable and they are back to sleeping in the laundry basket. I will put it away for a couple of weeks and re-introduce it again and they will go nuts for it all over.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: had to get another

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Had to have it

posted 5 years ago

So My Nani's foster mom warned me that she was a high kicker when it came to the litter box. I had no idea!! I got one of these on the recommendation of a lady in the store. It is good for litter box and fun.

Pros: good practical tent toy

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too much fun

posted 5 years ago

Our cats and ferrets both love this. They sleep in at at night and spend half the day playing in it. They will often surprise us by hiding in it and jumping out when we dont suspect it. Great fun

Pros: great sleep and play toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this, one will go inside and the other one will attack it on the outside, and the fun house tosses around the room between them both attacking each other It's funny to watch.

Pros: Cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›