Product:
Cat Jungle Gym
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wild Whiskers Indoor Funhouse
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Cat Tent
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Kitty Walk Town & Country
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great work out

posted 6 years ago

this is a great work out for most cats that will play with it.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animalguardian
Flag
Rating: 5

A gym worth having

posted 6 years ago

This jungle gym takes up quite a bit of space, but it is worth it. My playful cats just love it, especially the top level (you know how cats love heights). It also has a few nice spots for a nap: either on the top or middle levels or in the bottom cube. It is quite durable as my 12lb Josephine runs up and down the mesh netting to get to the top level and it has withstood her abuse for well over 1 year. It is a little difficult to assemble, but no tools are needed. Just pay attention to the directions and use some muscle to ensure the pieces are securely fit together. I am very pleased with it, inspite of its size, and so are my cats.

Pros: Playful cats love it

Cons: it's large

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funtime for kitties

posted 6 years ago

Goodtime for the cats.

Pros: Fun for the cats

Cons: Don't last real well

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gavynscott01
Flag
Rating: 5

Climb away

posted 6 years ago

This thing is great. My only problem with it is that the poles tend to slide out of place. But I have a bunch of animals playing on and around it. It is easy to fix though so I do not mind

Pros: It gets a workout

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danlee
Flag
Rating: 4

Good fun

posted 6 years ago

this is fun for most kitties my friends cat wont play with it, but i know lots of kitties that love this toy

Pros: fun

Cons: not verry durable

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›