Product:
Revolution for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vectra
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

happy jack flea shampoo
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vedco: Clean Ear with Aloe Vera
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

61 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic Product

posted 5 years ago

Revolution is a great product for roundworms, earmites, and fleas. So many cats and kittens that come in as strays have more than one of these parasites, so Revolution is a great product that can treat them all at once.

Pros: Effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

We only used this once, when we brought our stray cat, Oreo into our house, he had ear mites and fleas, so we had to treat both him and our resident cat. It worked very well, and we never had another problem.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 5 years ago

We use this on an ongoing ear mite problem. More expensive than shots of ivermectin, but much easier to apply, and it lasts the whole month. I can see the decrease in feline head shaking and ear scratching.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat health

posted 5 years ago

This product is good for heartworm and fleas and ticks. We also frontline Sam the dog and give him heartguard. We want our animals to be happy and healthy and that will make us happy and healthy too

Pros: easy to administer and protects against heartworm and fleas

Cons: i put in on her when she is napping

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wesley B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 5 years ago

We just used some of this stuff on our cat Gidget. Her ear mites are already gone and she seems to be a lot happier.

Pros: Happy Gidgi

Cons: -

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›