Product:
Revolution for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vectra
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

happy jack flea shampoo
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vedco: Clean Ear with Aloe Vera
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

61 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jbobstep
Flag
Rating: 4

Flea Control

posted 5 years ago

This product is easy to use and is effective. We did have one cat that would lose a tiny patch of hair where the product was applied. I don't use this year round, just spring and early summer which is flea and tick season here. That helps keep the cost down.

Pros: Does keep the fleas away

Cons: cost if you have several cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highy Recommended

posted 6 years ago

My granddaughter's vet had her change to this for her 4 kittens. She found it to be very effective.
I like the idea of it not only killing fleas, lice & ticks but also ear mites and round & hook worms. I am in the process of changing to this product.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Miracle treatment

posted 5 years ago

what a wonderful product. it completely erradicated the flea infestation.. Our cat had fleas with immumity to other products. I was at my wit;s end to get rid of fleas. One treatment with this and nomore fleas. plus it treats for ear mites and worms.

Pros: worked miracle

Cons: extra exspense of heartworm testing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product for our shelter

posted 6 years ago

this has been a great product for use in our shelter. We sometimes get cats in that you can not get near to check ears or do earmite medication. We apply this and take care of fleas, mites and its done until we can spend time to get near them

Pros: Easy application and multipurpose

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

The perfect solution

posted 6 years ago

Revolution protects cats against fleas, heartworm, ear mites, hookworm and roundworm. I use this on my cats and my foster kittens. It works great and I have never had any problems with revolution. The cats do not like it though.

Pros: offers great protection

Cons: cats don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›