Product:
The New Natural Cat by Anitra Frazier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
OdieAnne
Flag
Rating: 4

Good book

posted 5 years ago

It's been quite some time since I read this book, but I remember it has some good information in it. It seems like I pulled it off the shelf several times when I was dealing with sick cats and kittens, but I don't remember what I looked up in it. I'm going to have to find it and look through it again!

Pros: Good information

Cons: none come to mind

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reference book

posted 5 years ago

This belongs in every cat owners library. Bought it when we adopted our first cat years ago. Practical information for every situation. A must have.

Pros: Very helpful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Great book

posted 5 years ago

This is a great book for owners who maintaining a holistic approach with their cats. It is very informational and offers a lot of ideas, resolutions, rememdies, etc. A good book to have on hand for reference.

Pros: has lots of natural remedies and information in regards

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book on cats!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great book for new cat owners. I got this for Christmas and its great, lots of good info and natural ways to handle cat issues! Definately a good Christmas gift for the cat owner on your list!

Pros: great book for cats!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

All for "Natural!"

posted 5 years ago

It is so good to have a book written about cats and their care that has natural, down-to-earth, treatments and common-sense.

Easy to read. As if the author is talking to you.

Pros: Good, basic care

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›