Product:
The New Natural Cat by Anitra Frazier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
OdieAnne
Flag
Rating: 4

Good book

posted 5 years ago

It's been quite some time since I read this book, but I remember it has some good information in it. It seems like I pulled it off the shelf several times when I was dealing with sick cats and kittens, but I don't remember what I looked up in it. I'm going to have to find it and look through it again!

Pros: Good information

Cons: none come to mind

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reference book

posted 6 years ago

This belongs in every cat owners library. Bought it when we adopted our first cat years ago. Practical information for every situation. A must have.

Pros: Very helpful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Great book

posted 5 years ago

This is a great book for owners who maintaining a holistic approach with their cats. It is very informational and offers a lot of ideas, resolutions, rememdies, etc. A good book to have on hand for reference.

Pros: has lots of natural remedies and information in regards

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book on cats!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book for new cat owners. I got this for Christmas and its great, lots of good info and natural ways to handle cat issues! Definately a good Christmas gift for the cat owner on your list!

Pros: great book for cats!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

All for "Natural!"

posted 5 years ago

It is so good to have a book written about cats and their care that has natural, down-to-earth, treatments and common-sense.

Easy to read. As if the author is talking to you.

Pros: Good, basic care

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›