Product:
The New Natural Cat by Anitra Frazier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat owners dream book

posted 6 years ago

This is the cat lovers dream book. It is full of so much useful information.

Pros: Full of so much useful information

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book for thoes of us who like to have every piece of info out there. No stone left unturned and just a all around good book.

Pros: great info

Cons: nope

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for cat owners

posted 6 years ago

Anitra Frazier is one of the foremost experts on cats. In her book, she outlines how to care for a cat the natural way. She offers advice on behavior issues, many of which are often the reasons why cats are abandoned by their owners. It's my bible when it comes to taking care of my two cats.

Pros: covers everything you ever wanted to know about your cat

Cons: it's a big book!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Anne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's all good

posted 6 years ago

This is the bible for every cat owner interested in a more natural approach to cat care. We have had a copy for years and it always seems to have the info we need. Nicely designed and well written.

Pros: easy to read, great information

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PJ W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Expert advice

posted 5 years ago

I think this is about the best if not the best book out there on cats. Anitra is an expert and it shows. I freaked out after the whole melamine debacle and got this book. I mixed up and give my babies the vitamin mix she provides the recipe for in the book and their fur is so soft. I love this book.

Pros: The best

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›