Product:
The Cat Encyclopedia
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great info

posted 7 years ago

The perfect book for the cat lover. It has lots of information on all kinds of cat issues.

Pros: lost of info

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good book

posted 7 years ago

Easy to read and understand and Great pictures.

Pros: Lots of information

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

My daughter loved it.

posted 7 years ago

My daughter loves this book, she loves learning all she can about cats. Very informative.

Pros: informative

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

To learn about breeds, this is the one

posted 6 years ago

Interesting reading if you want to learn about different kinds of cats, but I wouldn't bother, my kitties are "pound" kitties and I love them just as much. Who cares about pedigree!!

Pros: get this if your want to learn breeds

Cons: for a typical housecat, you don't need this

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome reference book!

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful reference guide! It makes a nice coffee table book as well. Anyone who has a cat or works with cats should take a glance at this book. It has so much great information.

Pros: great book

Cons: price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›