Product:
The Cat Encyclopedia
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great info

posted 7 years ago

The perfect book for the cat lover. It has lots of information on all kinds of cat issues.

Pros: lost of info

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good book

posted 7 years ago

Easy to read and understand and Great pictures.

Pros: Lots of information

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

My daughter loved it.

posted 7 years ago

My daughter loves this book, she loves learning all she can about cats. Very informative.

Pros: informative

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

To learn about breeds, this is the one

posted 7 years ago

Interesting reading if you want to learn about different kinds of cats, but I wouldn't bother, my kitties are "pound" kitties and I love them just as much. Who cares about pedigree!!

Pros: get this if your want to learn breeds

Cons: for a typical housecat, you don't need this

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome reference book!

posted 7 years ago

This is a wonderful reference guide! It makes a nice coffee table book as well. Anyone who has a cat or works with cats should take a glance at this book. It has so much great information.

Pros: great book

Cons: price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org