Product:
The Cat Encyclopedia
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great info

posted 6 years ago

The perfect book for the cat lover. It has lots of information on all kinds of cat issues.

Pros: lost of info

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good book

posted 6 years ago

Easy to read and understand and Great pictures.

Pros: Lots of information

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

My daughter loved it.

posted 6 years ago

My daughter loves this book, she loves learning all she can about cats. Very informative.

Pros: informative

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

To learn about breeds, this is the one

posted 6 years ago

Interesting reading if you want to learn about different kinds of cats, but I wouldn't bother, my kitties are "pound" kitties and I love them just as much. Who cares about pedigree!!

Pros: get this if your want to learn breeds

Cons: for a typical housecat, you don't need this

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome reference book!

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful reference guide! It makes a nice coffee table book as well. Anyone who has a cat or works with cats should take a glance at this book. It has so much great information.

Pros: great book

Cons: price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›