Product:
Mark & Chappell Fit Nip Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Mark & Chappell:
Defurr-UM Paste
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Auror-Um Cat Ear Cleaner
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Mark & Chappell Treat-UM Bacon Ferret Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (35) ›

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Addictive!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these treats! She goes crazy for them!

Pros: cats love these!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 4

I'm split on if I like these or not

posted 5 years ago

working at an animal shelter, we've gotten these as a donation a few times. I have never seen a shelter cat go crazy for them! However, on a personal level, my mid aged peach seems to be slightly addicted to them after i brought them home .. so i guess it just depends on your cats taste buds!

Pros: some cats love them and really get addicted

Cons: other cats turn their nose up and refuse to try

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older kitties

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to stimulate your older kitty. Cats really love the taste and the cat nip puts a little spring in their step. I would recommend to every cat owner to try these. Make your cat feel like a kitten again!

Pros: gets older cats active, cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!!!

posted 6 years ago

These are great treat to eat and have fun with.Willow is not a treat eatter.She will turn her nose up at them but she loved these after playing with them for awhile.I will buy these again.

Pros: she eats it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greattt!

posted 6 years ago

My 5 year old kitty really took to these. She loves catnip.

Pros: healthy

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›