Product:
Mark & Chappell Fit Nip Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Mark & Chappell:
Defurr-UM Paste
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Auror-Um Cat Ear Cleaner
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Mark & Chappell Treat-UM Bacon Ferret Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (35) ›

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Addictive!

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves these treats! She goes crazy for them!

Pros: cats love these!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 4

I'm split on if I like these or not

posted 6 years ago

working at an animal shelter, we've gotten these as a donation a few times. I have never seen a shelter cat go crazy for them! However, on a personal level, my mid aged peach seems to be slightly addicted to them after i brought them home .. so i guess it just depends on your cats taste buds!

Pros: some cats love them and really get addicted

Cons: other cats turn their nose up and refuse to try

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older kitties

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to stimulate your older kitty. Cats really love the taste and the cat nip puts a little spring in their step. I would recommend to every cat owner to try these. Make your cat feel like a kitten again!

Pros: gets older cats active, cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!!!

posted 6 years ago

These are great treat to eat and have fun with.Willow is not a treat eatter.She will turn her nose up at them but she loved these after playing with them for awhile.I will buy these again.

Pros: she eats it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greattt!

posted 6 years ago

My 5 year old kitty really took to these. She loves catnip.

Pros: healthy

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›