Product:
Lyante's
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of choice

posted 6 years ago

Lyante's is a great site for all kinds of jewelry. Great selection. Good price $$$. Good customer service!

Too funny the "cat in the toilet pin,"...and more.


http://www.lyante.com

Pros: Choice, low-price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

I seen this I had to laugh.I have alot of their stuff I bought when I worked at marshalls.I have this pin in the photo.I get alot of comments on it.They have great prices too.

Pros: lots of dirrent styles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My friend loved it

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my friend not that long ago because I saw it, and thought she would think it was cute. She has 4 cats...and just loves cats so much. She loved this gift.

Pros: Really cute

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute stuff

posted 7 years ago

Lyante's has some great pet jewelry. I have ordered things for my friends for Christmas and they have loved everything. Prices are great, too.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice jewelry

posted 7 years ago

The shelter sells jewelry from Lyante's as a fundraiser. It's really cute dog and cat pins, earrings....I bought a cat pin that I love.

Pros: cute animals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org