Product:
Lyante's
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of choice

posted 6 years ago

Lyante's is a great site for all kinds of jewelry. Great selection. Good price $$$. Good customer service!

Too funny the "cat in the toilet pin,"...and more.


http://www.lyante.com

Pros: Choice, low-price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

I seen this I had to laugh.I have alot of their stuff I bought when I worked at marshalls.I have this pin in the photo.I get alot of comments on it.They have great prices too.

Pros: lots of dirrent styles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My friend loved it

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my friend not that long ago because I saw it, and thought she would think it was cute. She has 4 cats...and just loves cats so much. She loved this gift.

Pros: Really cute

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute stuff

posted 6 years ago

Lyante's has some great pet jewelry. I have ordered things for my friends for Christmas and they have loved everything. Prices are great, too.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice jewelry

posted 6 years ago

The shelter sells jewelry from Lyante's as a fundraiser. It's really cute dog and cat pins, earrings....I bought a cat pin that I love.

Pros: cute animals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›