Product:
Highrise Play House for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Going to new hights

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to climb and this is the perfect house for them.

Pros: cats love to climb

Cons: need the space for it

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 4

Climbing fun

posted 6 years ago

I love this tower! It is a great exerciser and keeps cats occupied for hours. It also gives a great napping place! The only bad thing is the price! I hate paying that much for cat towers, but this is a great one if you are willing to spend the money

Pros: fun, great for many cats

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Famoly tree house

posted 6 years ago

Gives cats a great feel for outside. They love to climb and hide in these trees!

Pros: great fun for your cat

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 6 years ago

This is an awesome "cat tree". Our cage-free facility was given one of this particular style and the cats fill up every spot on it.

Pros: Sisal and many levels

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Cat Tree

posted 6 years ago

One of these was recently donated to the cat house. When I went by last weekend, the cats were all over it. It is large enough to accomodate many cats at one time. Very durable.

Pros: sisal, durability, large/multiple perches

Cons: none other than price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›