Product:
Highrise Play House for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Going to new hights

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to climb and this is the perfect house for them.

Pros: cats love to climb

Cons: need the space for it

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 4

Climbing fun

posted 7 years ago

I love this tower! It is a great exerciser and keeps cats occupied for hours. It also gives a great napping place! The only bad thing is the price! I hate paying that much for cat towers, but this is a great one if you are willing to spend the money

Pros: fun, great for many cats

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Famoly tree house

posted 7 years ago

Gives cats a great feel for outside. They love to climb and hide in these trees!

Pros: great fun for your cat

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 7 years ago

This is an awesome "cat tree". Our cage-free facility was given one of this particular style and the cats fill up every spot on it.

Pros: Sisal and many levels

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Cat Tree

posted 7 years ago

One of these was recently donated to the cat house. When I went by last weekend, the cats were all over it. It is large enough to accomodate many cats at one time. Very durable.

Pros: sisal, durability, large/multiple perches

Cons: none other than price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›