Product:
Guide To Owning A Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for the new kitty's family

posted 6 years ago

If you know someone who is getting their first kitty or cat - this is an important and nice thing to give them. You wouldn't believe how much I did not know in the beginning. Education is key to treating a cat well and thus having the whole family enjoy their baby. Stuff that seems logical to those of us "seasoned" cat people - well that is not always the case with the first one. Good book.

Pros: informative

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Another how to book

posted 6 years ago

If you know nothing about cats, this could be the book for you.

Pros: for those who are clueless

Cons: none really

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Book

posted 6 years ago

You can never know everything ther is to know about cats, and this is a basic guide and very helpful. But the title should be: Guide To Being Oned By A Cat !!!

Pros: very informative

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

Just get to know more about proper cat care - how can you go wrong with this ?????

Pros: knowledge

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful book

posted 6 years ago

Everyone getting a cat, or even who already have a cat, should read this book. Lots of helpful information.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›