Product:
Guide To Owning A Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for the new kitty's family

posted 6 years ago

If you know someone who is getting their first kitty or cat - this is an important and nice thing to give them. You wouldn't believe how much I did not know in the beginning. Education is key to treating a cat well and thus having the whole family enjoy their baby. Stuff that seems logical to those of us "seasoned" cat people - well that is not always the case with the first one. Good book.

Pros: informative

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Another how to book

posted 6 years ago

If you know nothing about cats, this could be the book for you.

Pros: for those who are clueless

Cons: none really

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Book

posted 6 years ago

You can never know everything ther is to know about cats, and this is a basic guide and very helpful. But the title should be: Guide To Being Oned By A Cat !!!

Pros: very informative

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

Just get to know more about proper cat care - how can you go wrong with this ?????

Pros: knowledge

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful book

posted 6 years ago

Everyone getting a cat, or even who already have a cat, should read this book. Lots of helpful information.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›