Product:
Getting To Know Kitten
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

For Kids With Kittens

posted 6 years ago

Children need know basic information about kittens before they get one and this book does that with easy to understand text and illustrations.

Pros: good info

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for Pre-Schoolers

posted 7 years ago

I'm a former first grade teacher who's always looking for books for young readers and/or preschoolers on specific subjects, for example, how to treat animals and how not to. This is perfect. I now work in a library, and we are trying to order this book for our preschool section. There seems to be almost nothing out there for this purpose.

Pros: educational, geared to young readers, well-written

Cons: don't know of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ballsdeep
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for new kitten owners

posted 6 years ago

this is a good book for a gift, but i would suggest a regular cat book, because it has all the same information, but will last you longer.

Pros: info

Cons: can use a cat book

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the 1st time cat person

posted 6 years ago

Great gift idea or for gift baskets, even good for reading to a child to let them know about the kitty care

Pros: educational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty ED for Kids

posted 6 years ago

This is a great simple read. Perfect for a gift to a child who is the owner of a new kitten.

Pros: simple, easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›