Product:
Getting To Know Kitten
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

For Kids With Kittens

posted 6 years ago

Children need know basic information about kittens before they get one and this book does that with easy to understand text and illustrations.

Pros: good info

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for Pre-Schoolers

posted 6 years ago

I'm a former first grade teacher who's always looking for books for young readers and/or preschoolers on specific subjects, for example, how to treat animals and how not to. This is perfect. I now work in a library, and we are trying to order this book for our preschool section. There seems to be almost nothing out there for this purpose.

Pros: educational, geared to young readers, well-written

Cons: don't know of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ballsdeep
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for new kitten owners

posted 6 years ago

this is a good book for a gift, but i would suggest a regular cat book, because it has all the same information, but will last you longer.

Pros: info

Cons: can use a cat book

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the 1st time cat person

posted 6 years ago

Great gift idea or for gift baskets, even good for reading to a child to let them know about the kitty care

Pros: educational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty ED for Kids

posted 6 years ago

This is a great simple read. Perfect for a gift to a child who is the owner of a new kitten.

Pros: simple, easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›