Product:
Frontline Plus for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 202 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

138 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 28 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 4

No fleas here

posted 6 years ago

since using this type of flea treatment i have not seen a flea. i use the cat drops on my outside cats, but inside, i only have to treat the dogs. the dogs dander from the carpets keep the inside cats from getting fleas. i have switched to defend, because of the cost and it works just as well as this does.

Pros: takes care of the flea problem hands down

Cons: none

30 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flea free

posted 7 years ago

A great flea preventative that my vet recommends. It is great for my outside cats, too, because it works against ticks.

Pros: works on flea and tick

Cons: costly

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fleas begone

posted 7 years ago

i like the frontline plus because it does such a good job. i put it on my cats about every other month or so. i have never had trouble with fleas.great product.

Pros: EASY TO USE

Cons: NONE

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

this is a good flea and tick prevention to use!!! we sell it at the clinic that I work at and our clients love it!!! it cost more than getting some cheap stuff at Wal-mart but it is worth it!!!

Pros: Great for fleas and ticks!!

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

This is the best for fleas and ticks

posted 6 years ago

This product gets it all!!! Has both a growth inhibitor and adulticide for fleas and is effective on ticks as well.

Pros: Efficacy against fleas (adults and larvae stages) and ticks

Cons: Expensive

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 28 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›