Product:
Frontline Plus for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 202 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

138 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 28 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 4

No fleas here

posted 7 years ago

since using this type of flea treatment i have not seen a flea. i use the cat drops on my outside cats, but inside, i only have to treat the dogs. the dogs dander from the carpets keep the inside cats from getting fleas. i have switched to defend, because of the cost and it works just as well as this does.

Pros: takes care of the flea problem hands down

Cons: none

30 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flea free

posted 7 years ago

A great flea preventative that my vet recommends. It is great for my outside cats, too, because it works against ticks.

Pros: works on flea and tick

Cons: costly

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fleas begone

posted 7 years ago

i like the frontline plus because it does such a good job. i put it on my cats about every other month or so. i have never had trouble with fleas.great product.

Pros: EASY TO USE

Cons: NONE

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

this is a good flea and tick prevention to use!!! we sell it at the clinic that I work at and our clients love it!!! it cost more than getting some cheap stuff at Wal-mart but it is worth it!!!

Pros: Great for fleas and ticks!!

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

This is the best for fleas and ticks

posted 7 years ago

This product gets it all!!! Has both a growth inhibitor and adulticide for fleas and is effective on ticks as well.

Pros: Efficacy against fleas (adults and larvae stages) and ticks

Cons: Expensive

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 28 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org