Product:
Dizzy Kitty Cat Teaser
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have toy

posted 5 years ago

What cat does not love to jump and chase things like this!? This will keep you cat active for hours as long as you keep playing with it. Great way to get your cat to get some exercise and have fun doing it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 4

Some like it

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy for the cats that like it. We have some of these in our cat playroom and only one of the cats really likes to play with it. The others just look annoyed if you try and play with them.

Pros: some liked it

Cons: other didn't

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tot

posted 7 years ago

My cat's will play with these for hours. I think it's a great toy. The problem is I get tired before they do.

Pros: they love it

Cons: can't stop playing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these and will play as long as you want. They do not last for a whole long time but they are fairly inexpensive.

Pros: Cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Silly fun

posted 6 years ago

THESE ARE FUN. MY KIDS REALLY LIKE PLAYING WITH THE SHELTER CATS. THIS IS ONE OF THE TOYS THEY REALLY FAVOR

Pros: A GOOD WAY TO PLAY WITH YOUR CAT

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›