Product:
Dizzy Kitty Cat Teaser
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
susan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

We had these at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

The cats like to chase these. We had a couple a long time ago at the shelter. Disinfecting was a problem,though.

Pros: the cats played with them

Cons: not easy to disinfect

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats and humans

posted 6 years ago

Cats will love playing with this with their human. I really is good for bonding with your cat, and getting both you and the cat some exercise.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy. It is more durable than some of the other teasers. We use this at the shelter to play with some of the new kittens.

Pros: Attractive to cats, colorful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these

posted 6 years ago

PROVIDES FUN FOR YOU AND YOUR PET. WATCH THEIR EYES OPEN REAL WIDE AS YOU MOVE IT ABOUT. GIVES PET EXERCISE AS THEY JUMP TO GET TO IT

Pros: FUN

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good to play with

posted 6 years ago

My cats would enjoy this so much. But i don't know if i would buy such a thing when you could make something at home. Although the colors are pretty and it would take sometime to make something. This would be easy.

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›