Product:
Dizzy Kitty Cat Teaser
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy. My cat would jump and chase it around whenever I take it out. He'll try to chew off the top, but it's pretty durable.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for all

posted 6 years ago

When the volunteers play with the cats at the shelter with these it is a free for all. They love them and it gives them something different to do. The Kids love them too.

Pros: Extreme fun

Cons: Have to go out of town to get it.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

How fun

posted 7 years ago

Great toy to play with your cats with, makes play time fun for me too

Pros: great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves this toy! She plays with it all the time! Definitely a necessity in any cat home!

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Let us Play

posted 6 years ago

This is a toy that you have to particpate with your cat. It is like bonding time with them. I know they love the play time with their owners

Pros: time to bond with your cat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›