Product:
Dizzy Kitty Cat Teaser
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy. My cat would jump and chase it around whenever I take it out. He'll try to chew off the top, but it's pretty durable.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for all

posted 6 years ago

When the volunteers play with the cats at the shelter with these it is a free for all. They love them and it gives them something different to do. The Kids love them too.

Pros: Extreme fun

Cons: Have to go out of town to get it.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

How fun

posted 6 years ago

Great toy to play with your cats with, makes play time fun for me too

Pros: great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this toy! She plays with it all the time! Definitely a necessity in any cat home!

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Let us Play

posted 6 years ago

This is a toy that you have to particpate with your cat. It is like bonding time with them. I know they love the play time with their owners

Pros: time to bond with your cat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›