Product:
Dizzy Kitty Cat Teaser
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fun

posted 7 years ago

This is a great toy. My cat would jump and chase it around whenever I take it out. He'll try to chew off the top, but it's pretty durable.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for all

posted 7 years ago

When the volunteers play with the cats at the shelter with these it is a free for all. They love them and it gives them something different to do. The Kids love them too.

Pros: Extreme fun

Cons: Have to go out of town to get it.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

How fun

posted 7 years ago

Great toy to play with your cats with, makes play time fun for me too

Pros: great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves this toy! She plays with it all the time! Definitely a necessity in any cat home!

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Let us Play

posted 7 years ago

This is a toy that you have to particpate with your cat. It is like bonding time with them. I know they love the play time with their owners

Pros: time to bond with your cat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org