Product:
Dizzy Kitty Cat Teaser
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love

posted 7 years ago

Cats love this, and will play with you for hours. They just seem to shread the end easily.

Pros: fun

Cons: easily destoyed

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 7 years ago

my cat will play with these as long as you will. i have fun just watching them chase after it.thety will paw and bite at it they have alot of fun.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it

posted 7 years ago

i use to play with this with my cats they loved it and it was fun to watch them run around and have fun!

Pros: fun for the cat and you

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for hours

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this toy i have bought two of them a couple of months ago.My kids try to take them away from the cats they love to tease the cats with them.

Pros: all cats love them

Cons: bad if you have small children

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cant go wrong

posted 7 years ago

these are great for introducing new cats, it keeps the old cats occupied so the new cats can move about un detected. It is also fun for me to have toys to play with the cats with

Pros: they love them

Cons: they are not so durable

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›