Product:
Cats for Dummies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful resource

posted 5 years ago

I got this book for my husband one year for Christmas-it has been a great resource for us since we used to be just "dog" people. We now have 2 housecats that are spoiled rotten!! This book has given us some answers to a lot of questions-and has great tips!

Pros: good reference with lots of tips and advice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gremlin
Flag
Rating: 4

Some interesting facts about cat behavior

posted 6 years ago

This is a good book for the complete cat novice. Some interesting facts/theories about feline behavior that may help you to better understand your cat.

Pros: Good starter book

Cons: Interesting, but not a complete reference

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

christina m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Book

posted 6 years ago

This book is great both for first time pet owners and for experienced pet owners looking to expand their knowledge on their pets.

Pros: tons of info in simple terms

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rob
Flag
Rob
Rating: 5

I learned a lot from this

posted 6 years ago

I learned so much from this book. There were so many things I never knew about my cat's behavior and this book explained it all. I think everyone who has a cat or wants to get a cat should read this book.

Pros: Easy to read and very informative

Cons: its a soft back book

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Good Book

posted 6 years ago

This is a to-the-point, informative book - so simply written (thus the name) - and so helpful to those who have cats. There are just things one should know. It's only fair to both the person and the cat.

Pros: interesting, informative, written in simple terms

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›