Product:
Cats for Dummies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful resource

posted 5 years ago

I got this book for my husband one year for Christmas-it has been a great resource for us since we used to be just "dog" people. We now have 2 housecats that are spoiled rotten!! This book has given us some answers to a lot of questions-and has great tips!

Pros: good reference with lots of tips and advice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gremlin
Flag
Rating: 4

Some interesting facts about cat behavior

posted 6 years ago

This is a good book for the complete cat novice. Some interesting facts/theories about feline behavior that may help you to better understand your cat.

Pros: Good starter book

Cons: Interesting, but not a complete reference

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

christina m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Book

posted 6 years ago

This book is great both for first time pet owners and for experienced pet owners looking to expand their knowledge on their pets.

Pros: tons of info in simple terms

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rob
Flag
Rob
Rating: 5

I learned a lot from this

posted 6 years ago

I learned so much from this book. There were so many things I never knew about my cat's behavior and this book explained it all. I think everyone who has a cat or wants to get a cat should read this book.

Pros: Easy to read and very informative

Cons: its a soft back book

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Good Book

posted 6 years ago

This is a to-the-point, informative book - so simply written (thus the name) - and so helpful to those who have cats. There are just things one should know. It's only fair to both the person and the cat.

Pros: interesting, informative, written in simple terms

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›