Product:
Cats for Dummies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Dummy Smart

posted 7 years ago

I love the "Dummies" book series. You can find just about any topic and they are easy to read and give general information. This one is great to buy as a gift for first time cat owners

Pros: easy to follow

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds like a good read

posted 6 years ago

I haven't read this yet, but will definitely see if I can find one. All of the "for dummies" books are great, so I can't see where this one would be any different.

Pros: All of the dummy books are good

Cons: N/A

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Why not

posted 6 years ago

i bought this for a couple who just adopted a kitten this past Christmas, and they have found it handy and usefull.

Pros: informative,

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant Resource

posted 6 years ago

This is an exellant referance book on all things cat. Whether you're a new cat owner or have had them around for awhile (like me) you will always love having this book around. I've learned things about my can't behavior that I never understood before and even some dietary issues I wish I would've known BEFORE the last trip to the vet. I wish I'd had this book years ago!! If you don't own it- buy it! You won't regret it.

Pros: Great reference material.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love dummy books

posted 6 years ago

I love dummy books, the info given is simple to understand. Have questions on cats, check out this one!

Pros: Simple to understand

Cons: Often refered to as a dummy when reading...lol

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›