Product:
Cats for Dummies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Dummy Smart

posted 6 years ago

I love the "Dummies" book series. You can find just about any topic and they are easy to read and give general information. This one is great to buy as a gift for first time cat owners

Pros: easy to follow

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds like a good read

posted 6 years ago

I haven't read this yet, but will definitely see if I can find one. All of the "for dummies" books are great, so I can't see where this one would be any different.

Pros: All of the dummy books are good

Cons: N/A

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Why not

posted 6 years ago

i bought this for a couple who just adopted a kitten this past Christmas, and they have found it handy and usefull.

Pros: informative,

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant Resource

posted 6 years ago

This is an exellant referance book on all things cat. Whether you're a new cat owner or have had them around for awhile (like me) you will always love having this book around. I've learned things about my can't behavior that I never understood before and even some dietary issues I wish I would've known BEFORE the last trip to the vet. I wish I'd had this book years ago!! If you don't own it- buy it! You won't regret it.

Pros: Great reference material.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love dummy books

posted 6 years ago

I love dummy books, the info given is simple to understand. Have questions on cats, check out this one!

Pros: Simple to understand

Cons: Often refered to as a dummy when reading...lol

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›