Product:
CatNip Plus
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dee
Flag
Dee
Rating: 5

Just water and watch it grow

posted 6 years ago

Just open it up and add water. Only problem is that I cant keep the cats off the window sill and had to clear the area because they broke too much stuff

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Could have lasted longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh catnip!

posted 5 years ago

It is neat to have fresh catnip. It is pretty easy to grow. Most of my cats and ofster kittens like it, but some of them prefer the dried catnip.

Pros: Fresh catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and simple

posted 6 years ago

Just plant the seeds and watch them grow. Great for the cat, and for watching. Doesn't take any time at all, and you have your own catnip

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Greens

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this stuff. It's really one of the few plants I can keep in the house and actually keep alive. Very easy to grow.

Pros: Can grow fresh catnip all year long

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute product

posted 6 years ago

I've had cats that like to nibble at plants. I've grown this, which I know is safe for them. Saved several house plants!

Pros: cats like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›