Product:
CatNip Plus
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Kitties love greens

posted 6 years ago

great way to provide fresh greens for your kitty year round.

Pros: easy indoor growth

Cons: none

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie279
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip addict

posted 7 years ago

My sister in laws cat is a freak with this stuff! She has to get her "hit" everyday or she nuts up! Talk about an addict!

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

A+++ stuff

posted 7 years ago

How fun for the kitties. My kids go crazy for this, they just roll in it and act so silly

Pros: they like it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for indoor cats

posted 6 years ago

This is great for indoor cats. It brings a little outside into the house. Indoor cats always appreciate greenery.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grace32
Flag
Rating: 4

Its kittie Crack!

posted 7 years ago

my aunt and her boyfriend have a cat named lulu and she is so mean but when gene pulls out the cat nip she gos crazy my aunt is like its her crack it makes her crazy!!!!!:)

Pros: you have a fun time waching your cat go crazy!

Cons: it could make your cat a lunatic for it.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›