Product:
CatNip Plus
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Kitties love greens

posted 7 years ago

great way to provide fresh greens for your kitty year round.

Pros: easy indoor growth

Cons: none

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie279
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip addict

posted 7 years ago

My sister in laws cat is a freak with this stuff! She has to get her "hit" everyday or she nuts up! Talk about an addict!

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

A+++ stuff

posted 7 years ago

How fun for the kitties. My kids go crazy for this, they just roll in it and act so silly

Pros: they like it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for indoor cats

posted 7 years ago

This is great for indoor cats. It brings a little outside into the house. Indoor cats always appreciate greenery.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grace32
Flag
Rating: 4

Its kittie Crack!

posted 7 years ago

my aunt and her boyfriend have a cat named lulu and she is so mean but when gene pulls out the cat nip she gos crazy my aunt is like its her crack it makes her crazy!!!!!:)

Pros: you have a fun time waching your cat go crazy!

Cons: it could make your cat a lunatic for it.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org