Product:
Cat Fretwork Art
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By dogWood by Dave:
German Shepherd Fret ARt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Golden Retriever Intarsia
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Bird Dog Fretwork Art
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Marvelous!

posted 6 years ago

This is just one of those pieces of artwork that any cat lover would go ga-ga over! I would LOVE to have one of these of one (or all three!) of my cats on the living room wall.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scrolling cat pics

posted 6 years ago

I like to scroll a lot of animal prints too. The picture here that Dave cut out is a lot like what I do, instead of using wood, I use solid surface material like Corian. It is a wonderful way to relax, and enjoy animals. I have a whole pattern book of patterns like this one. Great piece of work for all to enjoy.

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

I would be interested in finding our more about this product. The description is too brief. Could the owner provide more?

Pros: Looks nice

Cons: Don't know the cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful Art

posted 6 years ago

This is a beautiful piece of art that any cat lover would be proud to own. Would be a great gift for someone on your gift list or for yourself.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fancy

posted 6 years ago

If you love cats, who wouldn't want this hung up in there living room. This is so nice, and the frame is beautiful as well.

Pros: beautiful!!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›