Product:
Cat Fretwork Art
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By dogWood by Dave:
German Shepherd Fret ARt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Golden Retriever Intarsia
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Bird Dog Fretwork Art
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Marvelous!

posted 7 years ago

This is just one of those pieces of artwork that any cat lover would go ga-ga over! I would LOVE to have one of these of one (or all three!) of my cats on the living room wall.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scrolling cat pics

posted 7 years ago

I like to scroll a lot of animal prints too. The picture here that Dave cut out is a lot like what I do, instead of using wood, I use solid surface material like Corian. It is a wonderful way to relax, and enjoy animals. I have a whole pattern book of patterns like this one. Great piece of work for all to enjoy.

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting

posted 7 years ago

I would be interested in finding our more about this product. The description is too brief. Could the owner provide more?

Pros: Looks nice

Cons: Don't know the cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful Art

posted 7 years ago

This is a beautiful piece of art that any cat lover would be proud to own. Would be a great gift for someone on your gift list or for yourself.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fancy

posted 7 years ago

If you love cats, who wouldn't want this hung up in there living room. This is so nice, and the frame is beautiful as well.

Pros: beautiful!!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org