Product:
Cat Fretwork Art
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By dogWood by Dave:
German Shepherd Fret ARt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Golden Retriever Intarsia
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Bird Dog Fretwork Art
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Marvelous!

posted 6 years ago

This is just one of those pieces of artwork that any cat lover would go ga-ga over! I would LOVE to have one of these of one (or all three!) of my cats on the living room wall.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scrolling cat pics

posted 6 years ago

I like to scroll a lot of animal prints too. The picture here that Dave cut out is a lot like what I do, instead of using wood, I use solid surface material like Corian. It is a wonderful way to relax, and enjoy animals. I have a whole pattern book of patterns like this one. Great piece of work for all to enjoy.

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

I would be interested in finding our more about this product. The description is too brief. Could the owner provide more?

Pros: Looks nice

Cons: Don't know the cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful Art

posted 6 years ago

This is a beautiful piece of art that any cat lover would be proud to own. Would be a great gift for someone on your gift list or for yourself.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fancy

posted 6 years ago

If you love cats, who wouldn't want this hung up in there living room. This is so nice, and the frame is beautiful as well.

Pros: beautiful!!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›