Product:
Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AnimalListener
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Helpful

posted 6 years ago

I think Angel wrote this book.I have it and it has been very helpful.

Pros: Very helpful

Cons: no cons here

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat resource book

posted 6 years ago

we have quite a few dog books at our shelter,but not very many on cats.this would be great to help inform people who do not know much about cats or just want to know about a different breed.

Pros: beautiful photos and great info

Cons: don't have this book-would love one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice book

posted 6 years ago

A good book with information about a variety of topics concerning cats.

Pros: Helpful

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative

posted 6 years ago

The entire series of Animal planet books for care of different animals are wonderful and informative.

Pros: Lots of good information

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Biscuitisagoon
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Book on Cats

posted 5 years ago

This book is packed with information about cats. It is easy to read and covers all aspects of cat care. This book would be good for a first time cat owner. It is very helpful.

Pros: Informative

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›