Product:
Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Great resource

posted 7 years ago

Had a little girl just last night whose family had adopted a kitten from us. Because she watches Animal Planet all the time, she was making very mature statements about the care of cats especially and proved that she's learning a great deal from Animal Planet. This book is probably in her own library.

Pros: Good name behind it

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun books

posted 7 years ago

good info, nice pictures, fun to read

Pros: good info

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great information

posted 7 years ago

This booklet has great and informative information and is worth reading. Cute pictures thoughout.

Pros: Informative

Cons: cute book

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only Book You Need

posted 7 years ago

This is the one and only book I own on cat care but it is very informative so it is the only book I need. I have an older cat and this book offerrs good advice.

Pros: Very Informative

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 7 years ago

this is a good book for any cat rescuer to have around

Pros: lots

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org