Product:
Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Great resource

posted 6 years ago

Had a little girl just last night whose family had adopted a kitten from us. Because she watches Animal Planet all the time, she was making very mature statements about the care of cats especially and proved that she's learning a great deal from Animal Planet. This book is probably in her own library.

Pros: Good name behind it

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun books

posted 6 years ago

good info, nice pictures, fun to read

Pros: good info

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great information

posted 6 years ago

This booklet has great and informative information and is worth reading. Cute pictures thoughout.

Pros: Informative

Cons: cute book

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only Book You Need

posted 6 years ago

This is the one and only book I own on cat care but it is very informative so it is the only book I need. I have an older cat and this book offerrs good advice.

Pros: Very Informative

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 7 years ago

this is a good book for any cat rescuer to have around

Pros: lots

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›