Product:
Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shorthair Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

A Snowflake in My Hand
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tab Poppers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

this is the book to have for any and all information about cats!!

Pros: lots of neat information inside

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 7 years ago

I liked reading this book lots of information.

Pros: Great reading

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good and helpful

posted 6 years ago

The Animal Planet people are so knowledgeable and I put trust in what they say and there isn't anyone with cats who doesn't have a question once in a while. Good to have on hand.

Pros: good info

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Informational book

posted 7 years ago

i love reading about breeds and care for pets especially from a well known source like animal planet!

Pros: very informative

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats

posted 6 years ago

this is a great book that tells so much that even though you think you have all the info after reading this you will be surprised to find out there is so much
more to know especially for older kitties...

Pros: entertaining, useful information

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›