Product:
Ready To Feed Kmr
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Always have on hand

posted 6 years ago

this is always good to have on hand during kitten season but doing it this way can end up quite costly. It is cheaper to buy the powder and keep that on hand with a bottle

Pros: it is ready to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Tried this a few times

posted 7 years ago

I've used this a few times and for some reason it doesn't seem like plain ole KMR. It's very dark in color not sure why but it does serve the purpose when you just need to grab KMR in a hurry and don't have a bottle handy. I never kept kittens on it the whole time just used it when I was in a hurry and just got the baby's and needed to feed them but didn't have a bottle on hand.

Pros: fast when your in a pinch

Cons: seems rather rich

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very convenient

posted 6 years ago

This is a very convenient way to buy KMR. It's all ready to use.

Pros: Very convenient

Cons: more expensive this way

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kallstrom
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

these come in handy when you find a hungry baby kitten. There is no mixing involved so its quick.But they are expensive

Pros: quick

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 1

To expensive

posted 6 years ago

this is to expensive this way

Pros: use immediately

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›