Product:
Ready To Feed Kmr
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too expensive this way

posted 6 years ago

this is just to expensive this way

Pros: good for unweaned kittens

Cons: too expensive

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of additives

posted 6 years ago

Really takes the stress off the momma cat. She had way too many kittens but one of these per cat and they would be full. They were so cute when they were little.

Pros: great size, 2.oz

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready to feed!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for when you are in a hurry. The kittens love the taste, no waste.

Pros: ready to go, no mixing

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for emergencies

posted 6 years ago

this is the expensive way to start but it is a good idea tohave it available

Pros: can use immediately

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for emergencies!

posted 6 years ago

This is good, but I prefer to make it myself. It is cheaper to buy a large can of kmr and mix it yourself.

Pros: fast, easy, good for kittens

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›