Product:
Kmr Powder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 98 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LisaLynch
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Kitten Milk Replacer

posted 6 years ago

KMR is the milk replacer we use the most at our shelter. It is the best and has raised many kittens in our foster care. There is very little diarrhea side effects and kittens stay pretty healthy while on this milk. Great product!

Pros: Raised many many kittens

Cons: Expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 1

Nutrition boost

posted 6 years ago

We use this product frequently in the shelter.We use it for babies who come in with no mother,the runts,and even the moms who come in nutritionally drained and needing that little extra to keep herself healthy while feeding her babies.We usually order it in the 5lb. buckets.

Pros: great nutritional boost

Cons: price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmr
Flag
Kmr
Rating: 5

The best milk replacement powder for kittens I have food

posted 6 years ago

the nutrional value is excellent.and is even good to mix with dry in blender to make soft food for older kittens and nursing moms.this is the only brand ill use.they have some in cans already made up but i like the powder for storage reason and if i dont need alot i can make what need and not waste any.kitten do really well on it.gian wieght steadily and our very eager to get it.

Pros: does very well keeping kittens nurished

Cons: expansive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sevusan
Flag
Rating: 5

Love KMR

posted 6 years ago

This is the only brand I would ever use for any of my foster kittens. I just love KMR.

Pros: The best KMR out there.

Cons: Don't think I have one.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 5 years ago

When I had my foster kittens, this is the only brand that I would use. They loved it. Only bad thing is, it is a little expensive (about $20 a jar) and with my litter of four kittens, I went through abuout 1 every week - two weeks. When the kittens are young and you have to bottle feed them almost every 3 hours, make sure you have plenty of these on hand!

Pros: excellent for kittens

Cons: little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›