Product:
Kmr Powder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 98 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this at our shelter

posted 6 years ago

We use this at our shelter for kittens & nursing mamas & sometimes as a supplement for an adult cat. It is easy to mix up if you put it into something you can shake. Kittens seem to like this most of the time.

Pros: easy to mix up; nutritious

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for abandoned kitties

posted 6 years ago

This is what we use if we get aa abandoned litter of kittens. High survival rate and they seem to take to it really well

Pros: works really well

Cons: pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Need to have in case you find a stray kitten

posted 6 years ago

good to have in case you find a unweaned kittens

Pros: good suplement for kitten

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ourstaff
Flag
Rating: 4

Can be a life saver

posted 7 years ago

I have used this to fatten up mother cats and to get a little extra food into some of the kittens I have fostered. I like the powder because I can mix it with canned food or bottle feed it as needed. The fact that it can be used for up to 30 days is a big help

Pros: It can be used for kitten and their mothers

Cons: It is not always that easy to find

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep this on hand

posted 7 years ago

I like to keep this product on hand for kitten rescue emergencies. It keeps well in the refrigerator or can be frozen. Mixes well and easily. Mix with warm water.

Pros: Cost effective form of replacement milk

Cons: Sometimes hard to find

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›