Product:
Kmr Powder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 98 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this at our shelter

posted 6 years ago

We use this at our shelter for kittens & nursing mamas & sometimes as a supplement for an adult cat. It is easy to mix up if you put it into something you can shake. Kittens seem to like this most of the time.

Pros: easy to mix up; nutritious

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for abandoned kitties

posted 6 years ago

This is what we use if we get aa abandoned litter of kittens. High survival rate and they seem to take to it really well

Pros: works really well

Cons: pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Need to have in case you find a stray kitten

posted 6 years ago

good to have in case you find a unweaned kittens

Pros: good suplement for kitten

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ourstaff
Flag
Rating: 4

Can be a life saver

posted 6 years ago

I have used this to fatten up mother cats and to get a little extra food into some of the kittens I have fostered. I like the powder because I can mix it with canned food or bottle feed it as needed. The fact that it can be used for up to 30 days is a big help

Pros: It can be used for kitten and their mothers

Cons: It is not always that easy to find

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep this on hand

posted 6 years ago

I like to keep this product on hand for kitten rescue emergencies. It keeps well in the refrigerator or can be frozen. Mixes well and easily. Mix with warm water.

Pros: Cost effective form of replacement milk

Cons: Sometimes hard to find

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›