Product:
Kmr Powder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 98 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Fast and Easy to make!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this milk, so does all the kittens I feed. Use hot or warm water and just add the powder. Quick, Easy and vitamin packed. Helps the kittens to grow fast.

Pros: Easy. dissolves fast

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 1

A must for kittens

posted 6 years ago

this is very good substitue for mothers milk and should be had on hand at all times

Pros: use on unweaned kittens

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanalw
Flag
Rating: 5

Best for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is a great formula for bottle feeding kittens.

Pros: the best for kittens

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Supplement is very good

posted 6 years ago

Most stores like Petsmart cary this milk replacer.

Pros: Easy to find

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rabbit57i
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Milk

posted 6 years ago

When we brought in some feral kittens from our semi-feral mom, we mixed this up and gave it to them. They would eat it only right when it was made. If it sat for only a short while they had nothing to do with it. Luckily for us, the mom started coming in the house and nursing them so we didn't have to worry about doing it ourselves. Mom took it upon herself to finish off this formula when the babies hadn't.

Pros: Great for kitties with no moms

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›