Product:
Kmr Powder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 98 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good milk

posted 7 years ago

We keep this on hand for our orphane kittens that come in our shelter.

Pros: good for kittens

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Supplement

posted 6 years ago

A must-have for shelters taking in cats and/or kittens.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: Water needs to be added

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for bottle baby kittens

posted 7 years ago

We use this formula at the shelter for our bottle baby kittens. The powder form of this formula lasts awhile. We keep ours in the freezer. This formula has saved so many orphan kittens.

Pros: easy to prepare; kittens love it

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent milk replacement

posted 6 years ago

This product is a must when it comes to raising kittens. I've tried others and I've had the most success with KMR.

Pros: kittens seem to like it

Cons: can't think of any...

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie279
Flag
Rating: 5

This has saved many a kitten

posted 7 years ago

I absolutely love this stuff. I wish it would come in a larger container for I sometimes have a lot of foster kittens at one time and we can go through powder really fast. It is rare that this formula gives my kittens an upset stomach especially since we are transitioning foods and sometimes meds. I very much recommend this powder.

Pros: easily digestible

Cons: tad expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›