Product:
Kmr Powder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 98 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

65 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

KMR--best thing

posted 6 years ago

I've raised eight kittens in the last few months with KMR, including one that was only a couple of hours old when she arrived, and it is a wonderful product. We've even given it to kittens as an additional supplement instead of water when they were ill, and during their recovery period. The next best thing to mother's milk.

Pros: Easy to Use

Cons: Costly

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica
Flag
Rating: 5

A Real Lifesaver

posted 6 years ago

Without this product there would be a lot of kittens who didn't make it. It provides much more nutrition than do-it-yourself concoctions. It is easy to mix up in just the right amounts so there is less waste.

Pros: The absolute best product for kittens

Cons: Expensive

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great to have

posted 6 years ago

we buy this in the large tubs now so it will last for alwhile,

Pros: must have for nursing kittens

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for baby kittens

posted 6 years ago

I found one of kitten when it was about 4 weeks old. I had 2 but one got its neck broken by a dog. Well this stuff is great. It gives them everything a mommy cats milk does and it lets you bond with the kitten. when about ready to start eating dry food i soaked the dry food in the milk to wean him off just the plain milk. in a couple days later he was eating the dry food on his own.

Pros: Great for young kittens

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I foster motherless kittens for the shelter. This is easy to mix, and is readily taken by the kittens. They seem to tolerate it very well.

Pros: easy to mix

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›