Product:
Hm Nursing Bottle
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kmr
Flag
Kmr
Rating: 3

Not bad bottle

posted 7 years ago

good for it size. but not dishwasher safe must hand wash.hard to clean but it does very well.and kittens can get nipple in mouth.

Pros: small enough for young kittnes

Cons: nipples sometimes have no whole

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elishia
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bottle to use!

posted 7 years ago

good for small kittens, i use it on my kitten, somtimes he gets a little vicious and rips the nipple off but it works great

Pros: good for the little baby kitten

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Orphaned kittens

posted 6 years ago

These are a must have for anyone forstering orphaned kittens or taking in small kittens that need to be bottle fed.

Pros: --

Cons: --

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hillbilly5
Flag
Rating: 3

Better than dropper

posted 7 years ago

These are great for hand raising babies. The do tend to leak around the nipple and I can never screw the top on right.

Pros: Better than dropper

Cons: The nipple comes off easy and leaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

Unfortunatly, I had to use this once. Worked great after the kitten got used to it. Very easy to clean and handle.

Pros: works well easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org