Product:
Hm Nursing Bottle
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kmr
Flag
Kmr
Rating: 3

Not bad bottle

posted 7 years ago

good for it size. but not dishwasher safe must hand wash.hard to clean but it does very well.and kittens can get nipple in mouth.

Pros: small enough for young kittnes

Cons: nipples sometimes have no whole

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elishia
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bottle to use!

posted 7 years ago

good for small kittens, i use it on my kitten, somtimes he gets a little vicious and rips the nipple off but it works great

Pros: good for the little baby kitten

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Orphaned kittens

posted 6 years ago

These are a must have for anyone forstering orphaned kittens or taking in small kittens that need to be bottle fed.

Pros: --

Cons: --

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hillbilly5
Flag
Rating: 3

Better than dropper

posted 7 years ago

These are great for hand raising babies. The do tend to leak around the nipple and I can never screw the top on right.

Pros: Better than dropper

Cons: The nipple comes off easy and leaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Unfortunatly, I had to use this once. Worked great after the kitten got used to it. Very easy to clean and handle.

Pros: works well easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›