Product:
Hm Nursing Bottle
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

We raised 2 orpaned litters on these and all babies were fine. It's nice to have products like these easy to fine in the stores for when the next litter of fosters comes in. They stand up pretty good to my over-sterilization techniques as well.

Pros: great to have a little bottle for kits

Cons: kittens eventually bite down nipples

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 2

Good tool for nursing orphaned kittens

posted 7 years ago

This is an improvement over medicine droppers for nursing newborn kittens, however, sometimes, the nipple is still not pliable.

Pros: Big asset to have when mom is not available

Cons: In some cases, not pliable

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 4

Always on hand

posted 6 years ago

We used these when my daughter was fostering pre-weens this year. We had pretty good success until the kittens got so big they were collapseing the bottles and chewing the nipples!!!

Pros: We need to keep the babies fed.

Cons: a little hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rdsorens
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 7 years ago

We use these nurser bottles at our vet clinic and they work well. Sometimes you have to cut a larger hole in the top to get the milk replacement through.

Pros: works well

Cons: must open hole larger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bottle

posted 6 years ago

This bottle is wonderful for un-weaned baby kittens. It is easy to use and all my kittens (that had to have it) took to it well.

Pros: Great bottle

Cons: Tip could be longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org