Product:
Hm Nursing Bottle
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep on hand

posted 7 years ago

Keep this on hand for kitten rescue emergencies. Plus it's useful for sickly kitties.

Pros: great size for kittens

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bottle

posted 7 years ago

This is a great bottle I use them all the time. Using one right now on my bottle feeder. It's the best bottle out there for all your baby's needs and doesn't cost a lot very cheap to buy so you can buy more then one for one kitten. They are a little hard to clean but that's the only down side.

Pros: Perfect size for kittens

Cons: wish it came with extra nipples

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Houndpound
Flag
Rating: 4

Not usually a hartz fan

posted 7 years ago

If you foster you should keep these on hand. Normally I wouldn't buy hartz brand but this is the exception.

Pros: cheap, effective

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MeanKitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

HM Nursing Bottle are great to use to feed young animals that have lost their mothers. I have fostered baby bunnies and I'm known for fostering kitties. I have used these bottles alot and have only had one kitty tear the nipple apart. a great product

Pros: great product

Cons: sometimes the nipple falls apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

Saved the Babies

posted 6 years ago

Whenever I have some abandoned barn kitties, I use these bottles to nurse them. I couldn't do it without them. They work really well. They supply formula to the kittens at a nice even flow. These are a must if you have orphaned animals to help.

Pros: worked well for nursing small kittens

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org