Product:
Hm Nursing Bottle
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep on hand

posted 7 years ago

Keep this on hand for kitten rescue emergencies. Plus it's useful for sickly kitties.

Pros: great size for kittens

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bottle

posted 7 years ago

This is a great bottle I use them all the time. Using one right now on my bottle feeder. It's the best bottle out there for all your baby's needs and doesn't cost a lot very cheap to buy so you can buy more then one for one kitten. They are a little hard to clean but that's the only down side.

Pros: Perfect size for kittens

Cons: wish it came with extra nipples

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Houndpound
Flag
Rating: 4

Not usually a hartz fan

posted 7 years ago

If you foster you should keep these on hand. Normally I wouldn't buy hartz brand but this is the exception.

Pros: cheap, effective

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MeanKitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

HM Nursing Bottle are great to use to feed young animals that have lost their mothers. I have fostered baby bunnies and I'm known for fostering kitties. I have used these bottles alot and have only had one kitty tear the nipple apart. a great product

Pros: great product

Cons: sometimes the nipple falls apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

Saved the Babies

posted 5 years ago

Whenever I have some abandoned barn kitties, I use these bottles to nurse them. I couldn't do it without them. They work really well. They supply formula to the kittens at a nice even flow. These are a must if you have orphaned animals to help.

Pros: worked well for nursing small kittens

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›