Product:
Hm Nursing Bottle
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep on hand

posted 6 years ago

Keep this on hand for kitten rescue emergencies. Plus it's useful for sickly kitties.

Pros: great size for kittens

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bottle

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bottle I use them all the time. Using one right now on my bottle feeder. It's the best bottle out there for all your baby's needs and doesn't cost a lot very cheap to buy so you can buy more then one for one kitten. They are a little hard to clean but that's the only down side.

Pros: Perfect size for kittens

Cons: wish it came with extra nipples

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Houndpound
Flag
Rating: 4

Not usually a hartz fan

posted 6 years ago

If you foster you should keep these on hand. Normally I wouldn't buy hartz brand but this is the exception.

Pros: cheap, effective

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MeanKitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

HM Nursing Bottle are great to use to feed young animals that have lost their mothers. I have fostered baby bunnies and I'm known for fostering kitties. I have used these bottles alot and have only had one kitty tear the nipple apart. a great product

Pros: great product

Cons: sometimes the nipple falls apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

Saved the Babies

posted 5 years ago

Whenever I have some abandoned barn kitties, I use these bottles to nurse them. I couldn't do it without them. They work really well. They supply formula to the kittens at a nice even flow. These are a must if you have orphaned animals to help.

Pros: worked well for nursing small kittens

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›