Product:
Hm Nursing Bottle
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Boo18
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't be without

posted 7 years ago

we have to have these bottles on hand at all times....especially during kitten season

Pros: work good

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerryb
Flag
Rating: 4

Ready to eat

posted 6 years ago

I foster a kitten. He was only 2 weeks old when i brought him home. The bottle was great for him.

Pros: I think its a good size

Cons: don't have one

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ourstaff
Flag
Rating: 4

Better for slightly older kittens

posted 7 years ago

I first used this on Pooka when she was a small foster kitten. She didn't seem to be eating as much and was sluggish. I offered her the bottled and she grabbed onto it and started eating as fast as she could. She hasn't stopped eating since

Pros: Makes mixing formula easy

Cons: Very tiny kittens won't always take it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LisaLynch
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic baby bottle

posted 7 years ago

We always have tons of these on hand at the shelter. They are inexpensive and easy to use. If I could change anything about them I would make the nipple a little longer. These bottles have raised many babies in our care.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Nipple could be longer

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good bottle

posted 7 years ago

We use these bottles when we are fostering kittens that are still nursing. These bottles work good because they are easy to fill w/milk. The only thing that can be bad with these bottles is that they can be hard to clean useless you use an old toothbrush or something.

Pros: easy to feed kittens, inexpensive, easy to find in stores

Cons: can be hard to clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›