Product:
Hm Nursing Bottle
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Boo18
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't be without

posted 7 years ago

we have to have these bottles on hand at all times....especially during kitten season

Pros: work good

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerryb
Flag
Rating: 4

Ready to eat

posted 7 years ago

I foster a kitten. He was only 2 weeks old when i brought him home. The bottle was great for him.

Pros: I think its a good size

Cons: don't have one

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ourstaff
Flag
Rating: 4

Better for slightly older kittens

posted 7 years ago

I first used this on Pooka when she was a small foster kitten. She didn't seem to be eating as much and was sluggish. I offered her the bottled and she grabbed onto it and started eating as fast as she could. She hasn't stopped eating since

Pros: Makes mixing formula easy

Cons: Very tiny kittens won't always take it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LisaLynch
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic baby bottle

posted 7 years ago

We always have tons of these on hand at the shelter. They are inexpensive and easy to use. If I could change anything about them I would make the nipple a little longer. These bottles have raised many babies in our care.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Nipple could be longer

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good bottle

posted 7 years ago

We use these bottles when we are fostering kittens that are still nursing. These bottles work good because they are easy to fill w/milk. The only thing that can be bad with these bottles is that they can be hard to clean useless you use an old toothbrush or something.

Pros: easy to feed kittens, inexpensive, easy to find in stores

Cons: can be hard to clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org