Product:
Hm Nursing Bottle
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

A MUST to keep on hand

posted 6 years ago

In my life, I never know when I will have a "rescue" dropped off to me. When that happens, you need the supplies right then - not time to go out to get them. I just think this should be kept on hand all the time.

Pros: washable, easy to use, has measurements

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good botles

posted 7 years ago

I have bought a lot of these.Everytime i bring a baby animal i go and buy a few of them.They are not expensive either $0.96 is not bad at all.

Pros: perfect for small mouths

Cons: nipples do not last very long

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Orphaned kittens use them

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter uses TONS of these every kitten season! Both in the shelter and for hundreds of orphaned kittens fostered by our volunteers each year, we go through dozens and dozens of them. With a little bit of effort most kittens take to them quite well and the size makes them easy for the humans to hold and "manipulate" to get the kittens using them. Easy to see how much KMR they've taken as well. We were fortunate to receive a gift of many which were "seconds," missing the amount markings on the bottles, which is of minimal concern to us. There were enough for us to share with many other shelters and rescue groups. Kudos to Hartz for finding a great use for the "unsaleable" packages--helping homeless animals and the limited budgets of those caring for them! generous of them to

Pros: available in bulk from Hartz

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hard to suck

posted 7 years ago

these bottles are the perfect size for nursing kittens but it takes a little while for the nipples to soften up to the kittens liking.. these work best for kittens after they are a few weeks old not well for newborns.

Pros: easy feed

Cons: nipple hard

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for nursing kittens

posted 6 years ago

These bottles are great for nursing orphan kittens, and weak kittens who aren't nursing well.

Pros: Nursing orphan kittens, and weak kittens is easier

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›