Product:
Hm Nursing Bottle
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brenda36
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Nurser Bottle

posted 6 years ago

The first kitten I had to bottle feed was about two weeks old. He was not happy about how the nipple felt but his hunger out weighed his unhappiness over the nipple. It does take patience to get the hang of bottle feeding but I don't think that has anything to do with the bottle itself. I agree with everyone else and I also have to adjust to making the nipple whole bigger. But really for the price it isn't a bad product.

Pros: Good when no momma is around

Cons: The nipple

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

They work good

posted 6 years ago

We keep these for when we get nursing kittens or puppies. They are good to have for standby.

Pros: They are okay

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bottle please

posted 6 years ago

Very good for nursing veru small kittens. It is very hard to clean because the opening at the top is so small.

Pros: good for kittens

Cons: hard to clean

14 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

They are all healthy and happy

posted 6 years ago

I rescued 5 kittens who lost their mom 2 years ago. I bought these bottles and hand fed them until they were able to eat on their own. This was a life saver!

Pros: These bottles helped me hand raise 5 babies

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Babies needs

posted 6 years ago

this bottle is great foe feeding babies that have lot there mother or for any other reasons. what i like about the bottles is that is is small and not very hard to use. i have found those you need to put a big hole on the end of the nipple. i think sometimes they work bettet if you squeeze them a little espically if the animal does not want to suck. very useful.

Pros: great for feeding babies

Cons: hard to keep clean

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›