Product:
4 Paws Pet Nurser Bottle
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bottles last forever!

posted 6 years ago

I used these for kittens and had no problem. The bottles will last forever.

Pros: hard plastic, easy to clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best bottles out there!

posted 5 years ago

I bottle feed kittens for the shelter I work. This brand of bottle is the absolute best! They are very easy for the kittens to nurse from and they also sell a larger size bottle which comes in handy if you have a large litter. They are sometimes hard to find - the large stores like PetSmart, Petco, etc. do not sell this brand. Luckily a smaller pet store by me sells them and they are also inexpensive. I stock up on these every kitten season!

Pros: Easy for kittens to nurse from

Cons: Sometimes hard to find

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparky72
Flag
Rating: 5

The best bottle out there

posted 5 years ago

I help my wife bottle feed kittens for the shelter she works for and these bottles are the best. We've tried other brands but they aren't as good as the Pet Nurser brand. For some reason the kittens like this brand better and they are easier to nurse off of. They are also very inexpensive which is always great.

Pros: Helps feed orphaned kittens

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keelylambert
Flag
Rating: 5

An easy way to supplement

posted 6 years ago

I have always used these bottle to hand feed small animals...kittens, bunnies, etc. It's easy to use for both human and animal and gives them just the right amount!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ruth h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good size

posted 6 years ago

I like these bottles because they hold just the right amount of formula for a feeding,and I don't have to discard the remainder of a batch if it's not enough to keep.They don't cave in when the kittens nurse either,which is very good.

Pros: good size

Cons: cleaning

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›