Product:
4 Paws Pet Nurser Bottle
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Critter Titter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Veta Lac Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Meyenberg Goat's Milk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bottle

posted 6 years ago

Like the variety of sizes and types, I use the really small ones. Easier to feed the little kittens.

Pros: all kinds of sizes

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must Have

posted 6 years ago

Is very easy to use and clean. For safety of kitten when hand feeding you should always use a bottle.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitten Bottles

posted 6 years ago

I used this bottle to foster a 2 week old kitten. The bottle was the perfect size for feeding her. The bottle held the right amount of formula- and even has measurements on the side so you know how much you are feeding your kitten or other small animal. When she got older, she was able to hold the bottle herself. The bottle helped save her life.

Pros: perfect size for kittens

Cons: hard to clean

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanalw
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have when bottle feeding kittens

posted 6 years ago

You should always get a bottle to feed kittens. Feeding them in other ways can lead to problems, like getting milk in their lungs.

Pros: great for bottle feeding

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bottles!

posted 6 years ago

At the shelter we have many of these, they are great.

Pros: bottles last long time, easy to clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›