Product:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scissors

posted 5 years ago

These scissors are really easy to use and better than most that I've seen. I keep my cats nails trimmed all the time now.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Clippers

posted 5 years ago

These clippers are easy to use and very durable. They work really well in cutting the nails of my cat. I love them.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

This is a really good scissors to use for trimming nails. It makes it a lot easier for the more fidgety cats.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MTC M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I agree

posted 5 years ago

These clippers keep the cats calm there's no stress so no fighting, the job is done quickly and efficiently.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: not invisible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Make clipping nails easier

posted 5 years ago

My vet told me about these and they reall do work well. The nails dont crack like with the other ones I had.

Pros: They work better than the ones you generally find in stores

Cons: My cats still hate to have their nails trimmed.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›