Product:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scissors

posted 5 years ago

These scissors are really easy to use and better than most that I've seen. I keep my cats nails trimmed all the time now.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Clippers

posted 5 years ago

These clippers are easy to use and very durable. They work really well in cutting the nails of my cat. I love them.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

This is a really good scissors to use for trimming nails. It makes it a lot easier for the more fidgety cats.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MTC M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I agree

posted 5 years ago

These clippers keep the cats calm there's no stress so no fighting, the job is done quickly and efficiently.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: not invisible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Make clipping nails easier

posted 5 years ago

My vet told me about these and they reall do work well. The nails dont crack like with the other ones I had.

Pros: They work better than the ones you generally find in stores

Cons: My cats still hate to have their nails trimmed.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›