Product:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vantage cat nail clippers

posted 5 years ago

I, too, have found this product to be better than most when clipping Rhea's nails. I still have to wrap her in a towel, but I seem to be able to work quicker with this product.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: no cat is happy getting their nails clipped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeannette G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have

posted 5 years ago

Its a necessity to keep your cats well groomed so they dont hurt themsleves or anyone else with long nails. These klippers work fine to keep nails short.

Pros: they work

Cons: cats wont stay still

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent clippers

posted 5 years ago

I really like these clippers. They are easy to use, therefore you can get it done better and in half the time! You have to try these!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 5 years ago

Snip Snip snip and the nails are all done. None of my cats have ever been totaly cooperative in the process but it needs to be done.

Pros: Works

Cons: Cutting claws is never stress free

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great clippers

posted 5 years ago

These are the best clippers I've ever had. I always have trouble clipping Charlie's nails, but these at least make the job easier.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›