Product:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vantage cat nail clippers

posted 5 years ago

I, too, have found this product to be better than most when clipping Rhea's nails. I still have to wrap her in a towel, but I seem to be able to work quicker with this product.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: no cat is happy getting their nails clipped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeannette G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have

posted 5 years ago

Its a necessity to keep your cats well groomed so they dont hurt themsleves or anyone else with long nails. These klippers work fine to keep nails short.

Pros: they work

Cons: cats wont stay still

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent clippers

posted 5 years ago

I really like these clippers. They are easy to use, therefore you can get it done better and in half the time! You have to try these!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 5 years ago

Snip Snip snip and the nails are all done. None of my cats have ever been totaly cooperative in the process but it needs to be done.

Pros: Works

Cons: Cutting claws is never stress free

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great clippers

posted 5 years ago

These are the best clippers I've ever had. I always have trouble clipping Charlie's nails, but these at least make the job easier.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›